private listening link please do not share
release date:
October 28th, 2022  

Kiss Me AgainRay Palousek
00:00 / 03:42
Not Your BabyRay Palousek
00:00 / 03:31
Embers In The Breeze Ray Palousek
00:00 / 03:29


Album Art: Jacob "Cobb" Ignacio

Piano, Keyboards: Ray Palousek

Vocals, Background Vocals: Ray Palousek

Electric Bass, Acoustic Bass: Jonathan Keith

Drums, Electric Drums: Joshua Breedlove

Acoustic Guitar, Steel Guitar: Steve Palousek

Recording Engineer, Mixing, Mastering: Steve Palousek

Producer: Ray Palousek

Co-Producer on "Embers In The Breeze": Steve Palousek