Private listening link release date: 2/11/2022

hcb 20 to life.jpeg
20 To LifeHippies & Cowboys
00:00 / 03:36

"20 To Life" Credits

Songwriters- Aaron lee Sparling

Producer- Aaron Lee Sparling

Engineer- John Gifford 

Studio- East Avalon Recorders (Muscle Shoals)


Mastering- Don Srygley

Guitar Solo- Kelvin Holly (Little Richards Guitarist 30+ years)

Rhythm Guitar- Aaron Sparling

Rhythm Guitar- Andrew Lambie

Bass- Kevin Corbo

Drums- Scott Metko

Piano- Nolan Brown

Trumpet- Vinnie Ciesielski

Saxahone- Brad Guin

Vocals- Aaron Sparling